4 tracks on the EP are produced by GuiltyBeatz whereas the opposite was produced by Jonah Christian.

All tracks are blended and mastered by superproducer, Spax. American singer, Brent Faiyaz is the one featured artist on the EP.

This comes after a stellar yr, the place she’s featured on chart topping ‘Essence’ alongside Wizkid and Justin Bieber, whereas she’s additionally featured on a track with Drake.

In 2019, Tems launched with singles, ‘Looku Looku’ and ‘Mr. Insurgent.’ She adopted it up with ‘Attempt Me’ after which launched two extra singles earlier than her debut EP, For Damaged Ears.

1. Tems – Crazy Tings || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tems – Vibe Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tems – Avoid Things || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tems – Replay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tems Ft. Brent Faiyaz – Found || DOWNLOAD MP3

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *